Executive Board

Tina Marie Jones-Green

President

hacpresident@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Jona Sargent

1st Vice President

1stvicepres@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Maria Starling

2nd Vice President

2ndvicepres@dsthoustonalumnae.org

LaTracia King

Recording Secretary

recordingsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Christy Ware

Assistant Recording Secretary

recordingsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Tina Newsome Terrell

Corresponding Secretary

correspondingsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Charlotte Jones

Assistant Corresponding Secretary

correspondingsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Rasheda James

Treasurer

treasurer@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Katrina Cushenberry

Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Bernika Scott

Financial Secretary

finsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

LaShandra Boddy, Deidre Guidry & Brenda Parker

Assistant Financial Secretaries

finsec@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Christine Criner-Smith

Immediate Past President

pastpres@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Linda Callaway

Chaplain

chaplain@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Janice Adams & Lena Armstrong

Keeper of Properties

keeper@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Rose Mary McGowan

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Lana Edwards

Assistant Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Bea Phillips, Paula Settles, Margaret Hollie, April Sloan-Hubert, Deirdre Guidy, Marlene Moore, Karen Wooten Miller, Diane Servance, Jackie Blake

Sergeant-At-Arms

sergeant@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Shirley Sneed

Nominating Committee Chair

nomcom@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Kathy Boutchee, Bente’ Gage, Karen Wooten Miller, Angela Sterling,

Nominating Committee Members

nomcom@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Melinda Brown

Internal Audit

intaudit@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Standing & Special Committees

Economic Development

Karen Dourseau & Carla Williams

Financial Empowerment

finemp@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Nita Gilbert & Thelma Kennedy-Malveaux

Scholarship & Awards

scholar@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Educational Development

Kayce Solari Williams, Regina Drake Payne & Marva LeBeau

Arts & Letters

arts@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Traci Willis King, Nicole Turner Savoy & Surnetra Earnest

Delta Academy

dacademy@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Ramona Dalton & Dorinda Adams

Delta Gems

dgems@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Gwendolyn Solomon & Laurel Thomas

EMBODI

embodi@dsthoustonalumnae.org

International Awareness & Involvement

Stephanie Morales & Audrey Gassama

International Day of Service

idos@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Physical & Mental Health

Earnestine Randle Forest, Eileen Frankin Peters & Bethany Williams

HAC Wellness Initiative

hacwell@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Political Awareness

Elnita Bates, Donna Lewis & Vicki Byrd

Social Action

saction@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Bernadine Duncan

Project 13

p13@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Other Standing Committees

LaShonda Boddy & Elayne Robinson

Collegiate Connection

collegeconnect@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Jesslyn Long & Benté Gage

Courtesy

courtesy@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Tina Marie Jones-Green

Executive Committee

hacpresident@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Rasheda James

Finance Committee Chair

treasurer@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Joan Garrett, Eleanor Frazier & Florence Williams

Heritage & Archives

heritagearchives@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Shanon Crosby & Vicki Preer

Historian

historian@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Melinda Brown

Internal Audit

intaudit@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Trina Francis & DeShaundra Walker

Journalist

journalist@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Stephanie Carr & Kacie Waiters

Local Projects

localproj@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Jona Sargent

Membership Services

membership@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Richele Theodore

Photography Team

photos@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Deirdré Hawkins

Protocol & Traditions

protrad@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Megan Singleton, Aria Braxton & Lynn Munford

Publicity & Public Relations

publicity@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Tina Newsome Terrell

Quack

quack@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Thelma Gould & Bobbie Henderson

Ritual & Ceremonies

ritual@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Gwendolyn Grant

Rules of Order/Policies and Procedures

rules@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Tonja Jackson, Quiana Williams & Kym Butler-Devrouax

Technology & Information

technology@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Priscilla Smith & Madeline Brown

Telephone

telephone@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Special Committees

Carolyn Barksdale & Jackie Williams

Conference/Convention Planning

conference@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Brenda Parker & Helen Ward

Delta Daytimers

deltaday@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Vanessa Dunn & Kay Moore

Emergency Response Team

ert@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Deborah Hawkins

HAC Data Resource Network

resourcenetwork@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Bobbie Henderson & Mary C. Hamilton

Past Presidents Advisory Council

formerpres@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Annetra Piper & Penny Nobles

Founders Day

founders@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Brenda White & Debra Johnson

May Week

mayweek@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Betty Claude, April Sloan-Hubert & Marva LeBeau

Music Team

musician@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Damitra Myles, Letitia Ivey & Krystle Williams Jacobs

Pan-Hellenic Council Representative

nationalpan-hell@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Virginia Hubbard & Edith Glover

Sisters Keepers

sisterkeeper@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Charlotte Wright & Lisa Webb-Johnson

Social Events

socialevents@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Angela Sterling, Gwen Drumgoole, Tonja Jackson

Special Events

specialevents@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Sonya Meekins

Social Media Coordinator

socialmedia@dsthoustonalumnae.org

Patricia Phipps

Volunteer Hours Coordinator

hacvolunteer@dsthoustonalumnae.org